Board of Directors

President

Dan Somlea P.E., GPD
e-mail: dan.somlea@pae-engineers.com

VP Technical

Charles Norris PE, GPD
PAE
e-mail: charles.norris@pae-engineers.com

VP Legislative

Todd Allen Shoote
Interface Engineering
e-mail: Todd.shoote43@gmail.com

VP Membership
Eric Halberg
Quality Sales Inc
e-mail: eric@qsireps.com

Treasurer

Matt Burleigh
e-mail: matt.burleigh@mechagents.com

Administrative Secretary

Andrew James Flanagan P.E., LEED AP, GPD
Flanagan Engineering LLC
e-mail: ajflanagan@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

Josh Samuel Reiser PE, LEED AP BD+C
e-mail: JoshSReiser@gmail.com

Young Professional Liaison

Travis P.E., GPD
PAE Consulting Engineers
e-mail: Travis.lewis@pae-engineers.com

Affiliate Liaison

Tom Puhl
Braley Gray & Associates
e-mail: tomp@braleygray.com

WOA Liaison
Victoria U Haynes CPD
PAE
e-mail: victoria.haynes@pae-engineers.com

Web Design

Chris S. Peddie
Braley Gray & Associates
e-mail: ChrisP@BraleyGray.com